Small Businesses 

Being a small business owner is really tough when you live in a small town. I own a business called Velvet Heart Creations and I make just a random assortment of items from jewelry to paintings to crocheted items now. We even have an etsy page that I’ll link down at the bottom. But I feel like I’ve been struggling to make it grow. It really helps that I have fellow friends who are small business owners too, and they help as much as possible which I am so thankful for. If you could check out my etsy page and show some support it would make my day! Thank you! 

http://etsy.me/2jsJK9T

Leave a Reply

