My first blog post…

Hello, please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Sam Knudson. To answer your question, yes Sam is short for Samantha. I’m twenty-two and a Scorpio. I’m a mother to a sweet and loving little girl. 

Now a little bit more about me, I change my hair color like the weather and can’t stand when people tell me how much prettier I would be if I’d just leave it be. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder! I adore body modifications, coffee, Harry Potter, Bob’s Burgers, anime, drawing, any kind of craft and makeup. 

This is my very first blog and I have a slight idea of what I would like to blog about. Like most people though, I am not an expert in anything but I love to try new things and hope you’ll follow this blog for hopefully a colorful lot of content. I’ll probably be posting about makeup, art how-tos, motherhood and it’s hardships, and maybe even social issues that I feel appropriate to blog about. 

With that out of the way, we made it through my first blog post! I hope you’ll make your way back to my page and maybe I’ll post something that’s right up your alley. 

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

